If I add just one sentence to that notebook does the entire 100mb transfer happen again or does just the new information get sent to the original backup file?
It will export and upload the whole file. It will perform a backup whenever there are new changes saved in the document. The documents are auto-saved every 15 seconds.
Published: September 27th, 2018